Meetings 2017

January

No meeting

Wednesday 1 February

Successes and failures in 2016 – John Miller (Lowton)

Wednesday 1 March

Showing and judging – Ian Robinson (Llandegia)

Wednesday 5 April

New Mexico and Texas – Mike Ashworth (Macclesfield)

Wednesday 3 May

Plants to excite me – Brian Thomson

Wednesday 7 June

Challenging skills, flowers and more – John Miller, David Cherry and David Rushforth

Saturday 17 June

Branch Annual Show

Wednesday 5 July

Barbeque at John and Edwina Roberts

Saturday 12 August

Outing to Manchester collections and meeting

Thursday-Sunday 17-20 August

Southport Flower Show

Wednesday 6 September

An evening with Steve – Steve Edwards

Wednesday 4 October

Namibia – Andy Young (Wirral)

Wednesday 1 November

Echeverias to please – John Roberts

Wednesday 6 December

AGM, cheese and wine and quiz

Meetings

Venue

The Luncheon Club
Rosemary Lane
Formby
L37 3HA

Date

1st Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm for 8.00pm start

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales