Meetings 2022

We meet on the first Wednesday of the month, (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2022 programme is as follows.

We are currently working on our 2022 programme. Please contact the Secretary for the latest information.

Wednesday 5th January

TBC

Wednesday 2nd February

TBC

Wednesday 2nd March

TBC

Wednesday 6th April

TBC

Wednesday 4th May

TBC

Wednesday 8th June

TBC

Wednesday 6th July

TBC

Wednesday 3rd August

TBC

Wednesday 7th September

TBC

Wednesday 5th October

TBC

Wednesday 2nd November

TBC

Wednesday 7th December

TBC

Meetings

Venue

The Luncheon Club
Rosemary Lane
Formby
L37 3HA

Date

First Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm for 8.00pm start

For full details go to our meetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our contact page.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales